Login or register

Iyanla: Fix My Life

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jun/2012 Fix My Broken Family
2 1x02 15/Sep/2012 Fix My Reality Star Life Part 1
3 1x03 16/Sep/2012 Fix My Reality Star Life Part 2
4 1x04 22/Sep/2012 Fix My Family Secret
5 1x05 29/Sep/2012 Fix My Mistake
6 1x06 06/Oct/2012 Fix My Backstabbing Friends
7 1x07 13/Oct/2012 Fix My Absent Father
8 1x08 20/Oct/2012 Fix My Feuding Sisters
9 1x09 27/Oct/2012 Fix My Transgender Life
10 1x10 03/Nov/2012 Fix My Love Life
11 1x11 10/Nov/2012 Fix My Cheating Husband
12 1x12 17/Nov/2012 Fix My Celebrity Life
13 1x13 24/Nov/2012 Fix My Blended Family
14 1x14 13/Apr/2013 Fix My Rap Star Life
15 1x15 20/Apr/2013 Fix My Celebrity Ex-Spouse
16 1x16 27/Apr/2013 Fix My Diva Life
17 1x17 04/May/2013 Fix My Broken Mom
18 1x18 11/May/2013 Fix My Sexless Marriage
19 1x19 18/May/2013 Fix My Overweight Family

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 27/Jul/2013 Fix My R&B Family
21 2x02 03/Aug/2013 Fix My Full House
22 2x03 10/Aug/2013 Fix My Raging Spouse
23 2x04 17/Aug/2013 Fix My Hoop Star Life
24 2x05 24/Aug/2013 Fix My Suburban Life
25 2x06 02/Nov/2013 Fix My Football Star Life
26 2x07 09/Nov/2013 Fix My Secret Addiction
27 2x08 16/Nov/2013 Fix My Abusive Marriage
28 2x09 23/Nov/2013 Fix My Dysfunctional Sisterhood
29 2x10 30/Nov/2013 Fix My Fractured Family
30 2x11 07/Dec/2013 Fix My Secret Affair
31 2x12 14/Dec/2013 Fix My Fatherless Family

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 3x01 10/May/2014 Fix My Celebrity Parenting Nightmare
33 3x02 17/May/2014 Fix My 600-Pound Secret
34 3x03 24/May/2014 Fix My Toxic Family Business
35 3x04 31/May/2014 Fix My Freeloading Family
37 3x06 14/Jun/2014 Fix My Angry Father
38 3x07 21/Jun/2014 Fix My Family Love Triangle
39 3x08 28/Jun/2014 Fix My Headline-Making Mistake
40 3x09 07/Jun/2014 Fix My Double Life

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 4x01 06/Sep/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Part 1
42 4x02 13/Sep/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Part 2
43 4x03 20/Sep/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Part 3
44 4x04 27/Sep/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Follow-Up
45 4x05 04/Oct/2014 Fix My Out of Control Family
46 4x06 11/Oct/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Jay Returns "The Reaction"
47 4x07 18/Oct/2014 Fix My Father With 34 Children: Jay Returns: Season Finale

S04 - #128/Mar/2014Iyanla Exclusive: Karrueche TranN/A
S04 - #226/Aug/2014Special Report: Healing in FergusonN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor