Jack and Mike

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/1986 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Sep/1986 Change of Heart
3 1x03 30/Sep/1986 Personal Foul
4 1x04 21/Oct/1986 Ready or Not
5 1x05 11/Nov/1986 High Anxiety
6 1x06 18/Nov/1986 Cry Uncle
7 1x07 25/Nov/1986 Mentor
8 1x08 09/Dec/1986 Taste of Chicago
9 1x09 06/Jan/1987 Separate Lives
10 1x10 13/Jan/1987 Come Together
11 1x11 20/Jan/1987 Charity Ball
12 1x12 03/Feb/1987 Till Death Do Us Part
13 1x13 24/Feb/1987 Fire and Ice
14 1x14 03/Mar/1987 Light My Fire
15 1x15 17/Mar/1987 Dreamland
16 1x16 24/Mar/1987 Reluctant Hero

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1986
Ended: March 24, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor