Login or register

Jack Of Diamonds

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jun/1983 She Was Only A Corporal's Daughter
2 1x02 10/Jun/1983 Colonel Of The Nuts
3 1x03 17/Jun/1983 A Drip In The Ocean
4 1x04 24/Jun/1983 Going Dutch
5 1x05 08/Jul/1983 Herr Of The Dog
6 1x06 15/Jul/1983 The Fun Of The Fair

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 1983
Ended: July, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor