Login or register  

Jackie Chan Adventures

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
83 5x01 11/Sep/2004 Relics of Demons Past N/A
84 5x02 18/Sep/2004 It's All in the Game N/A
85 5x03 25/Sep/2004 Black and White and Chi All Over N/A
86 5x04 16/Oct/2004 Dragon Scouts N/A
87 5x05 04/Jun/2005 The Demon Beneath My Wings N/A
88 5x06 04/Jun/2005 Mirror, Mirror N/A
89 5x07 11/Jun/2005 Antler Action N/A
90 5x08 11/Jun/2005 Clash of the Titanics N/A
91 5x09 18/Jun/2005 Stealing Thunder N/A
92 5x10 18/Jun/2005 Weight and See N/A
93 5x11 08/Jul/2005 J2: Revisited N/A
94 5x12 25/Jun/2005 The Powers That Be (1) N/A
95 5x13 25/Jun/2005 The Powers That Be (2) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Jackie Chan Adventures guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2000
Ended: July 08, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor