Login or register  

Jake and the Fatman

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
85 5x01 18/Sep/1991 Where or When (1) N/A
86 5x02 25/Sep/1991 Where or When (2) N/A
87 5x03 30/Oct/1991 Street of Dreams N/A
88 5x04 06/Nov/1991 I'll Never Be the Same N/A
89 5x05 13/Nov/1991 I Could Write a Book N/A
90 5x06 20/Nov/1991 Two Different Worlds N/A
91 5x07 11/Dec/1991 Every Time We Say Goodbye N/A
92 5x08 18/Dec/1991 Come Along with Me N/A
93 5x09 01/Jan/1992 Last Dance N/A
94 5x10 08/Jan/1992 Come Closer to Me N/A
95 5x11 15/Jan/1992 Since I Fell for You N/A
96 5x12 22/Jan/1992 Just You, Just Me N/A
97 5x13 29/Jan/1992 Stormy Weather (1) N/A
98 5x14 05/Feb/1992 Stormy Weather (2) N/A
99 5x15 26/Feb/1992 You'll Never Know N/A
100 5x16 11/Mar/1992 There'll Be Some Changes Made N/A
101 5x17 18/Mar/1992 Pennies from Heaven N/A
102 5x18 25/Mar/1992 I Can't Believe I'm Losing You N/A
103 5x19 01/Apr/1992 All Through the Night N/A
104 5x20 08/Apr/1992 Ain't Misbehavin' N/A
105 5x21 22/Apr/1992 Nightmare N/A
106 5x22 06/May/1992 Beautiful Dreamer (a.k.a. Mickey Daytona) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Jake and the Fatman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1987
Ended: May 06, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor