Login or register

Jake and the Never Land Pirates

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
116 3x01 03/Jan/2014 Treasure of the Pirate Mummy's Tomb/ Mystery of the Missing Treasure!
117 3x02 10/Jan/2014 Invisible Jake/Who's a Pretty Bird?
118 3x03 17/Jan/2014 Captain Gizmo/ Jake's Pirate Swap Meet
119 3x04 24/Jan/2014 Pirate Genie Tales
120 3x05 31/Jan/2014 Cubby's Crabby Crusade/ The Never Sands of Time
121 3x06 07/Feb/2014 Trouble on the High Sneeze/ Pirate-Sitting Pirates
122 3x07 14/Feb/2014 Smee-erella!
123 3x08 21/Feb/2014 The Never Land Coconut Cook-Off/The Lost and Found Treasure
124 3x09 28/Feb/2014 Jake's Mega-Mecha Sword/Tick Tock Trap/Hideout…It's Hook!
125 3x10 01/Apr/2014 Play It Again, Cubby!/Trading Treasures
126 3x11 11/Apr/2014 The Singing Stones/The Mermaid Queen's Voice
127 3x12 09/May/2014 Where's Mama Hook?/Captain Hook's New Hobby
128 3x13 27/Jun/2014 Bucky's Treasure Hunt/Cubby's Tall Tale
129 3x14 04/Jul/2014 Hook's Treasure Nap/Princess Power!
130 3x15 18/Jul/2014 Nanny Nell/Izzy and the Sea-Unicorn
131 3x16 01/Aug/2014 Hook the Genie!/A Royal Misunderstanding
132 3x17 15/Aug/2014 Pirate Pogo/The Sneaky Snook-off
133 3x18 03/Oct/2014 Pirate Ghost Story / Queen Izzy-bella
134 3x19 10/Oct/2014 Jake the Wolf / Witch Hook
135 3x20 26/Oct/2014 Battle for the Book!
136 3x21 14/Nov/2014 Mer-Matey Ahoy! / Pirate Pinball
137 3x22 21/Nov/2014 ShiverJack / Treasure Tunnel Trouble
138 3x23 26/Nov/2014 Grandpa Bones / The Arctic Pearl
139 3x24 05/Dec/2014 Captain Scrooge
140 3x25 27/Feb/2015 Jake's Awesome Surprise / Aye, Aye Cap'n-Cap'n
141 3x26 06/Mar/2015 Stowaway Ghosts / Happy 1,000th Birthday!
142 3x27 06/Mar/2015 Captain Frost / The Legendary Snow-Foot!
143 3x28 06/Mar/2015 Look Out...Never-Sharks! / The Monkey Pirate King
144 3x29 29/Jun/2015 Flight of the Feathers / Captain Hookity Hook
145 3x30 14/Jul/2015 Dread the Evil Genie
146 3x31 25/Jul/2015 Tiki Maskerade Mystery / the Tale of Ratsputin
147 3x32 27/Jul/2015 Captain Buzzard to the Rescue
148 3x33 31/Jul/2015 The Great Never Sea Conquest!

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 14, 2011
Episode Order: 66
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor