James at 15

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Oct/1977 Friends
2 1x02 03/Nov/1977 The Girl with the Bad Rep
3 1x03 10/Nov/1977 Kathy's in the Shower
4 1x04 24/Nov/1977 Higher Ground
5 1x05 15/Dec/1977 The Apple Tree, the Singing and the Gold
6 1x06 22/Dec/1977 Fast and Loose
7 1x07 29/Dec/1977 Mrs. Carson
8 1x08 05/Jan/1978 Unrequited Love... Twice
9 1x09 12/Jan/1978 Actions Speak Louder
11 1x11 26/Jan/1978 Star-Crossed Lovers
12 1x12 09/Feb/1978 The Gift
13 1x13 16/Feb/1978 The Blowout
14 1x14 23/Feb/1978 Listless Fever
15 1x15 02/Mar/1978 Champions
16 1x16 09/Mar/1978 An Hour Before Midnight
17 1x17 01/Jun/1978 Knocking Heads
18 1x18 08/Jun/1978 Rebel Without a Car
19 1x19 15/Jun/1978 Hunter Country
20 1x20 22/Jun/1978 Ducks
21 1x21 29/Jun/1978 Queen of the Silver Dollar

05/Sep/1977James at 15N/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 1977
Ended: June 29, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor