Login or register

Jennie Garth: Little Bit Country

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Apr/2012 Want to Bet, Jennie?
2 1x02 27/Apr/2012 A Star is Born
3 1x03 04/May/2012 Dog Adoption
4 1x04 11/May/2012 Love Retreat
5 1x05 18/May/2012 Anger Management
6 1x06 25/May/2012 I Don't Want a New Dad
7 1x07 01/Jun/2012 La La Land and the Tent City
8 1x08 08/Jun/2012 Splitsville

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2012
Ended: June 08, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor