Jennifer Slept Here

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Oct/1983 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Oct/1983 Jennifer: The Movie
3 1x03 04/Nov/1983 Not with My Date You Don't
4 1x04 11/Nov/1983 Boo
5 1x05 18/Nov/1983 Calendar Girl
6 1x06 25/Nov/1983 One of Our Jars is Missing
7 1x07 02/Dec/1983 Trading Faces
8 1x08 16/Dec/1983 Rebel with a Cause
9 1x09 14/Apr/1984 Risky Weekend
10 1x10 21/Apr/1984 Do You Take This Ghost?
11 1x11 28/Apr/1984 Life with Grandfather
12 1x12 05/May/1984 The Tutor Who Came to Dinner
13 1x13 12/May/1984 Take Jennifer, Please

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 1983
Ended: May 12, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor