Jesse James: Outlaw Garage

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Apr/2012 Rebuilt (Pilot)
2 1x02 05/Nov/2012 Mystery Client Hot Rod Part 1
3 1x03 12/Nov/2012 Mystery Client Hot Rod Part 2
4 1x04 19/Nov/2012 Drug Runner
5 1x05 26/Nov/2012 Formula 1 Racer

Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 05, 2012
Ended: November 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor