Login or register

Jessie (2011)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/2011 New York, New Nanny
2 1x02 07/Oct/2011 The Talented Mr. Kipling
3 1x03 14/Oct/2011 Used Karma
4 1x04 21/Oct/2011 Zombie Tea Party 5
5 1x05 28/Oct/2011 One Day Wonders
6 1x06 04/Nov/2011 Zuri's New Old Friend
7 1x07 18/Nov/2011 Creepy Connie Comes a Callin
8 1x08 09/Dec/2011 Christmas Story
9 1x09 06/Jan/2012 Star Wars
10 1x10 20/Jan/2012 Are You Cooler Than a 5th Grader?
11 1x11 27/Jan/2012 Take the A-Train... I Think?
12 1x12 10/Feb/2012 Romancing the Crone
13 1x13 24/Feb/2012 The Princess and the Pea Brain
14 1x14 09/Mar/2012 World Wide Web of Lies
15 1x15 30/Mar/2012 The Kid Whisperer
16 1x16 13/Apr/2012 Glue Dunnit: A Sticky Situation
17 1x17 27/Apr/2012 Badfellas
18 1x18 04/May/2012 Beauty & the Beasts
19 1x19 11/May/2012 Evil Times Two
20 1x20 08/Jun/2012 Tempest in a Teacup
21 1x21 22/Jun/2012 A Doll's Outhouse
22 1x22 13/Jul/2012 We Are So Grounded
23 1x23 26/Jul/2012 Creepy Connie's Curtain Call
24 1x24 10/Aug/2012 Cattle Calls & Scary Walls
25 1x25 24/Aug/2012 Gotcha Day
26 1x26 07/Sep/2012 The Secret Life of Mr. Kipling

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Final Season
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor