Login or register

Jessie (2011)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/2011 New York, New Nanny
2 1x02 07/Oct/2011 The Talented Mr. Kipling
3 1x03 14/Oct/2011 Used Karma
4 1x04 21/Oct/2011 Zombie Tea Party 5
5 1x05 28/Oct/2011 One Day Wonders
6 1x06 04/Nov/2011 Zuri's New Old Friend
7 1x07 18/Nov/2011 Creepy Connie Comes a Callin
8 1x08 09/Dec/2011 Christmas Story
9 1x09 06/Jan/2012 Star Wars
10 1x10 20/Jan/2012 Are You Cooler Than a 5th Grader?
11 1x11 27/Jan/2012 Take the A-Train... I Think?
12 1x12 10/Feb/2012 Romancing the Crone
13 1x13 24/Feb/2012 The Princess and the Pea Brain
14 1x14 09/Mar/2012 World Wide Web of Lies
15 1x15 30/Mar/2012 The Kid Whisperer
16 1x16 13/Apr/2012 Glue Dunnit: A Sticky Situation
17 1x17 27/Apr/2012 Badfellas
18 1x18 04/May/2012 Beauty & the Beasts
19 1x19 11/May/2012 Evil Times Two
20 1x20 08/Jun/2012 Tempest in a Teacup
21 1x21 22/Jun/2012 A Doll's Outhouse
22 1x22 13/Jul/2012 We Are So Grounded
23 1x23 26/Jul/2012 Creepy Connie's Curtain Call
24 1x24 10/Aug/2012 Cattle Calls & Scary Walls
25 1x25 24/Aug/2012 Gotcha Day
26 1x26 07/Sep/2012 The Secret Life of Mr. Kipling

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 05/Oct/2012 The Whining
28 2x02 26/Oct/2012 Green-Eyed Monsters
29 2x03 02/Nov/2012 Make New Friends But Hide the Old
30 2x04 09/Nov/2012 101 Lizards
31 2x05 30/Nov/2012 Trashin' Fashion
32 2x06 07/Dec/2012 Austin & Jessie & Ally All Star New Year
33 2x07 11/Jan/2013 The Trouble with Jessie (aka The Trouble with Tessie)
34 2x08 18/Jan/2013 Say Yes to the Messy Dress
35 2x09 01/Feb/2013 Teacher's Pest
36 2x10 15/Feb/2013 Jessie's Big Break
37 2x11 01/Mar/2013 Pain in the Rear Window
38 2x12 08/Mar/2013 Toy Con
39 2x13 05/Apr/2013 To Be Me or Not to Be Me
40 2x14 19/Apr/2013 Why Do Foils Fall in Love?
41 2x15 26/Apr/2013 Kids Don't Wanna Be Shunned
42 2x16 03/May/2013 All The Knight Moves
43 2x17 07/Jun/2013 We Don't Need No Stinkin' Badges
44 2x18 21/Jun/2013 Somebunny's In Trouble
45 2x19 28/Jun/2013 Punch Dumped Love
46 2x20 05/Jul/2013 Quitting Cold Koala
47 2x21 05/Jul/2013 Panic Attack Room
48 2x22 12/Jul/2013 Throw Momma From the Terrace
49 2x23 26/Jul/2013 The Jessie-nator: Grudgement Day
50 2x24 09/Aug/2013 Diary of a Mad Newswoman
51 2x25 23/Aug/2013 Break-Up and Shape-Up
52 2x26 13/Sep/2013 G.I. Jessie

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 05/Oct/2013 Ghost Bummers
54 3x02 11/Oct/2013 Caught Purple Handed
55 3x03 18/Oct/2013 Understudied & Overdone
56 3x04 01/Nov/2013 The Blind Date, The Cheapskate, & The Primate
57 3x05 15/Nov/2013 Lizard Scales and Wrestling Tales
58 3x06 22/Nov/2013 The Rosses Get Real
59 3x07 29/Nov/2013 Good Luck Jessie NYC Christmas
60 3x08 10/Jan/2014 Krumping and Crushing
61 3x09 21/Feb/2014 Hoedown Showdown
62 3x10 07/Mar/2014 Snack Attack
63 3x11 11/Apr/2014 Creepy Connie 3: The Creepening
64 3x12 27/Apr/2014 Acting With the Frenemy
65 3x13 16/May/2014 From the White House to Our House
66 3x14 13/Jun/2014 Help Not Wanted
67 3x15 20/Jun/2014 Where's Zuri?
68 3x16 27/Jun/2014 Morning Rush
69 3x17 11/Jul/2014 Lights, Camera, Distraction!
70 3x18 25/Jul/2014 Spaced Out
71 3x19 08/Aug/2014 The Telltale Duck
72 3x20 22/Aug/2014 Coffee Talk
73 3x21 19/Sep/2014 Between the Swoon and New York City
74 3x22 26/Sep/2014 No Money, Mo' Problems
75 3x23 02/Oct/2014 The Runaway Bride of Frankenstein
76 3x24 10/Oct/2014 There Goes the Bride
77 3x25 21/Nov/2014 Ride to Riches
78 3x26 28/Nov/2014 Jessie's Aloha-Holidays with Parker and Joey

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
79 4x01 09/Jan/2015 But Africa Is So... Fari
80 4x02 16/Jan/2015 A Close Shave
81 4x03 06/Feb/2015 Four Broke Kids
82 4x04 20/Feb/2015 Moby and SCOBY
83 4x05 27/Mar/2015 Karate Kid-tastrophe
84 4x06 28/Mar/2015 Basket Case
85 4x07 07/Apr/2015 Capture the Nag
86 4x08 17/Apr/2015 What a Steal
87 4x09 24/Apr/2015 Driving Miss Crazy
88 4x10 15/May/2015 Bye Bye Bertie
89 4x11 05/Jun/2015 Rossed at Sea Part 1
90 4x12 06/Jun/2015 Rossed at Sea Part 2
91 4x13 07/Jun/2015 Rossed at Sea Part 3
92 4x14 10/Jul/2015 Dance, Dance, Resolution
93 4x15 24/Jul/2015 Someone Has Tou-pay

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Final Season
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor