Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1984 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1984 The Lady Killer N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1984 Flesh Wounds N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1984 The Long Fuse N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1984 McLaughlin's Flame N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1984 King of the Streets N/A
7 1x07 13/Nov/1984 In the Line of Duty N/A
8 1x08 Unaired The Psychic Connection N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Valerie's Turn N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Trick of Fate N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Ties That Kill N/A

Warning: Jessie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1984
Ended: November 13, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor