Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Oct/1972 Hard Time
2 1x02 02/Nov/1972 The Bradley Affair
3 1x03 30/Nov/1972 To Stalk the Night
4 1x04 21/Dec/1972 Finder's Fee
5 1x05 17/Feb/1973 Kiss the Dream Goodbye
6 1x06 24/Feb/1973 Girl on the Run
7 1x07 03/Mar/1973 In Case of Emergency, Notify Clint Eastwood

26/Mar/1972Man on the MoveN/A
21/Sep/1972Badge on FireN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1972
Ended: August 11, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor