Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Oct/1972 Hard Time N/A
2 1x02 02/Nov/1972 The Bradley Affair N/A
3 1x03 30/Nov/1972 To Stalk the Night N/A
4 1x04 21/Dec/1972 Finder's Fee N/A
5 1x05 17/Feb/1973 Kiss the Dream Goodbye N/A
6 1x06 24/Feb/1973 Girl on the Run N/A
7 1x07 03/Mar/1973 In Case of Emergency, Notify Clint Eastwood N/A

26/Mar/1972Man on the MoveN/A
21/Sep/1972Badge on FireN/A
Warning: Jigsaw guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1972
Ended: August 11, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor