Login or register  

Joan of Arcadia

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 24/Sep/2004 Only Connect 10
25 2x02 01/Oct/2004 Out of Sight 10
26 2x03 08/Oct/2004 Back to the Garden N/A
27 2x04 15/Oct/2004 The Cat N/A
28 2x05 22/Oct/2004 The Election N/A
29 2x06 29/Oct/2004 Wealth of Nations N/A
30 2x07 05/Nov/2004 P.O.V. N/A
31 2x08 12/Nov/2004 Friday Night N/A
32 2x09 19/Nov/2004 No Future N/A
33 2x10 26/Nov/2004 The Book of Questions N/A
34 2x11 10/Dec/2004 Dive 10
35 2x12 07/Jan/2005 Game Theory N/A
36 2x13 14/Jan/2005 Queen of the Zombies N/A
37 2x14 28/Jan/2005 The Rise & Fall of Joan Girardi N/A
38 2x15 11/Feb/2005 Romancing the Joan N/A
39 2x16 18/Feb/2005 Independence Day N/A
40 2x17 25/Feb/2005 Shadows and Light N/A
41 2x18 04/Mar/2005 Secret Service N/A
42 2x19 01/Apr/2005 Trial and Error N/A
43 2x20 08/Apr/2005 Spring Cleaning N/A
44 2x21 15/Apr/2005 Common Thread N/A
45 2x22 22/Apr/2005 Something Wicked This Way Comes N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Joan of Arcadia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2003
Ended: April 22, 2005
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)