Login or register  

Joe's World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Dec/1979 The Initiation N/A
2 1x02 28/Dec/1979 Steve's Drinking Problem N/A
3 1x03 02/Jan/1980 The Woman Painter N/A
4 1x04 10/May/1980 Snowbound N/A
5 1x05 17/May/1980 One in the Oven N/A
6 1x06 31/May/1980 Maggie Joins the Army N/A
7 1x07 07/Jun/1980 If Something Should Happen N/A
8 1x08 14/Jun/1980 The Strike (aka The Walkout) N/A
9 1x09 28/Jun/1980 The Gun N/A
10 1x10 05/Jul/1980 No Time for Jimmy N/A
11 1x11 12/Jul/1980 To Catch a Cheater N/A

Warning: Joe's World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 28, 1979
Ended: July 26, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor