Login or register

Johnny Midnight

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown X Equals Murder
2 1x02 Unknown Voice of the Dummy
3 1x03 Unknown The Villain of the Piece
4 1x04 Unknown Leading Lady
5 1x05 Unknown Once Again
6 1x06 Unknown A Taste of Curry
7 1x07 Unknown Mother's Boy
8 1x08 Unknown Award for Murder
9 1x09 Unknown Magic at Midnight
10 1x10 Unknown The Inner Eye
11 1x11 Unknown The Impresario
12 1x12 Unknown Beyond Infamy
13 1x13 Unknown An Old-Fashioned Frame
14 1x14 Unknown Slight Delay at Dimity
15 1x15 Unknown The Ninth Doll
16 1x16 Unknown Death Over My Shoulder
17 1x17 Unknown Phantom Bribe
18 1x18 Unknown The Tokyo Doll
19 1x19 Unknown Trouble on the Road
20 1x20 Unknown Registered Mail
21 1x21 Unknown Somebody Loves You
22 1x22 Unknown The Emerald Star
23 1x23 Unknown Return to Murder
24 1x24 Unknown One Over Par
25 1x25 Unknown Tender Loving Care
26 1x26 Unknown Token of Love
27 1x27 Unknown Schatzi
28 1x28 Unknown Sweet Tooth Murder
29 1x29 Unknown Ring of Truth
30 1x30 Unknown Her Sister's Keeper
31 1x31 Unknown The Single
32 1x32 Unknown Dark Trophy
33 1x33 Unknown Inside Man
34 1x34 Unknown Ding-a-Ling
35 1x35 Unknown The Switchback Murder
36 1x36 Unknown Day Off to Death
37 1x37 Unknown Romeo and Julie
38 1x38 Unknown How Tight a Web
39 1x39 Unknown The Whammy

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1960
Ended: 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor