Jonathan Creek

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 5x01 28/Feb/2014 The Letters of Septimus Noone
31 5x02 07/Mar/2014 The Sinner and the Sandman
32 5x03 14/Mar/2014 The Curse Of The Bronze Lamp

« Series 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May, 1997
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor