Login or register

Jonny Zero

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jan/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Jan/2005 No Good Deed
3 1x03 28/Jan/2005 La Familia
4 1x04 04/Feb/2005 Who's Your Daddy?
5 1x05 11/Feb/2005 I Did It All for the Nooky
6 1x06 18/Feb/2005 Bounty
7 1x07 25/Feb/2005 Lost and Found
8 1x08 04/Mar/2005 To Serve & Protect
9 1x09 Unaired Man Up
10 1x10 Unaired Diamonds & Guns
11 1x11 Unaired Sins of the Father
12 1x12 Unaired Wired
13 1x13 Unaired Betrayal

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2005
Ended: March 04, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor