Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 10/Oct/2012 The Snake that Admires the Heavens N/A
14 2x02 17/Oct/2012 Dance with Undershaft (Phase 1) N/A
15 2x03 24/Oct/2012 Dance with Undershaft (Phase 2) N/A
16 2x04 31/Oct/2012 Kasper and Jonah N/A
17 2x05 07/Nov/2012 Castle of Lies (Phase 1) N/A
18 2x06 14/Nov/2012 Castle of Lies (Phase 2) N/A
19 2x07 21/Nov/2012 Pazuzu N/A
20 2x08 28/Nov/2012 New World (Phase 1) N/A
21 2x09 05/Dec/2012 New World (Phase 2) N/A
22 2x10 12/Dec/2012 New World (Phase 3) N/A
23 2x11 19/Dec/2012 Warmonger N/A
23 2x12 26/Dec/2012 Century of Shame N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Jormungand guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Ended: December 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor