Login or register  

Journey to the Unknown

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/1968 Eve N/A
2 1x02 03/Oct/1968 The New People N/A
3 1x03 10/Oct/1968 Jane Brown's Body N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1968 Miss Belle N/A
5 1x05 07/Nov/1968 Do Me a Favor and Kill Me N/A
6 1x06 14/Nov/1968 Somewhere in a Crowd N/A
7 1x07 21/Nov/1968 Paper Dolls N/A
8 1x08 28/Nov/1968 Matakitas Is Coming N/A
9 1x09 12/Dec/1968 The Beckoning Fair One N/A
10 1x10 19/Dec/1968 One On An Island N/A
11 1x11 26/Dec/1968 Girl of My Dreams N/A
12 1x12 02/Jan/1969 The Last Visitor N/A
13 1x13 09/Jan/1969 Poor Butterfly N/A
14 1x14 16/Jan/1969 Stranger in the Family N/A
15 1x15 23/Jan/1969 The Madison Equation N/A
16 1x16 30/Jan/1969 The Killing Bottle N/A
17 1x17 30/Jun/1969 The Indian Spirit Guide N/A

Warning: Journey to the Unknown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1968
Ended: January 30, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor