Login or register  

Judd for the Defense

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 20/Sep/1968 In a Puff of Smoke N/A
28 2x02 27/Sep/1968 Transplant N/A
29 2x03 04/Oct/1968 The Ends of Justice N/A
30 2x04 11/Oct/1968 Punishment, Cruel and Unusual N/A
31 2x05 18/Oct/1968 The Name of This Game is Acquittal N/A
32 2x06 25/Oct/1968 The Sound of the Plastic Axe N/A
33 2x07 01/Nov/1968 The Death Farm N/A
34 2x08 08/Nov/1968 Weep the Hunter Home N/A
35 2x09 15/Nov/1968 The Gates of Cerberus N/A
36 2x10 22/Nov/1968 My Client, the Fool N/A
37 2x11 06/Dec/1968 Thou Shalt Not Suffer a Witch to Live N/A
38 2x12 13/Dec/1968 A Swim With Sharks N/A
39 2x13 27/Dec/1968 The Crystal Maze N/A
40 2x14 03/Jan/1969 Borderline Girl N/A
41 2x15 10/Jan/1969 Epitaph on a Computer Card N/A
42 2x16 17/Jan/1969 The Poisoned Tree N/A
43 2x17 24/Jan/1969 The Law and Order Blues N/A
44 2x18 31/Jan/1969 Between the Dark and the Daylight N/A
45 2x19 07/Feb/1969 Runaway N/A
46 2x20 14/Feb/1969 Visitation N/A
47 2x21 21/Feb/1969 The Holy Ground (1) - the Killing N/A
48 2x22 28/Feb/1969 The Holy Ground (2) - the Killers N/A
49 2x23 07/Mar/1969 An Elephant in a Cigar Box N/A
50 2x24 14/Mar/1969 The View From the Ivory Tower N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Judd for the Defense guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1967
Ended: September 19, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor