Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 3x01 15/Sep/1970 Ready, Aim, Fired
62 3x02 22/Sep/1970 Half Past Sick
63 3x03 29/Sep/1970 Little Boys Lost
64 3x04 06/Oct/1970 Altar Ego
65 3x05 13/Oct/1970 Thanks Again
66 3x06 20/Oct/1970 Kim an' Horror
67 3x07 27/Oct/1970 Magna Cum Lover
68 3x08 10/Nov/1970 Bowled Over
69 3x09 17/Nov/1970 Long Time No Ski
70 3x10 24/Nov/1970 Smoke Scream
71 3x11 01/Dec/1970 Parents Can Be Pains
72 3x12 08/Dec/1970 Essay Can You See?
73 3x13 22/Dec/1970 That New Black Magic
74 3x14 29/Dec/1970 Two For the Toad
75 3x15 05/Jan/1971 Kids is a Four Letter Word
76 3x16 12/Jan/1971 Cousin of the Bride
77 3x17 19/Jan/1971 Cool Hand Bruce
78 3x18 26/Jan/1971 Toast Melba
79 3x19 02/Feb/1971 Courting Time
80 3x20 09/Feb/1971 Strictly For the Birds
81 3x21 16/Feb/1971 Corey's High-Q
82 3x22 23/Feb/1971 Paper Tigers
83 3x23 02/Mar/1971 Swing Low, Sweet Charity
84 3x24 09/Mar/1971 Anniversary Faults
85 3x25 16/Mar/1971 The Gender Trap
86 3x26 23/Mar/1971 Anyone For Tenants?

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1968
Ended: May 25, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor