Login or register  

Junk Gypsies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Nov/2011 Home on the Range (Pilot)
2 1x02 05/May/2012 Funky Romantic Bedroom
3 1x03 12/May/2012 Dierks Bentley Airstream
4 1x04 19/May/2012 Office of Daydreams
5 1x05 26/May/2012 Antiques Week
6 1x06 02/Jun/2012 Globetrotting Living Room
7 1x07 09/Jun/2012 Fairy Tale Living Room
8 1x08 16/Jun/2012 Happy Living Room
9 1x09 23/Jun/2012 Bohemian Bedroom
10 1x10 30/Jun/2012 Boy Scout Bedroom
11 1x11 07/Jul/2012 Gypsy-Cowboy Living Room
12 1x12 14/Jul/2012 Retro Rock Star Living Room
13 1x13 21/Jul/2012 Junk-O-Rama Prom

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor