Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Aug/2011 The Rocket Ride
03 01x03 01/Sep/2011 Fire Ballers
05 01x05 29/Sep/2011 Hot Air Hale
06 01x06 06/Oct/2011 Junkin' Chunkin'
07 01x07 00//2011 TBA

Network: Science ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: New Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor