Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Aug/2011 The Rocket Ride
2 1x02 25/Aug/2011 Surf Cycle
3 1x03 01/Sep/2011 Fire Ballers
4 1x04 08/Sep/2011 Hovercrash
5 1x05 29/Sep/2011 Hot Air Hale
6 1x06 06/Oct/2011 Junkin' Chunkin'
7 1x07 00//2011 TBA

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor