Login or register  

Just Kidding

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 01/Nov/2014 Just a Pop Star N/A
28 3x02 02/Nov/2014 Just a Catchphrase N/A
29 3x03 07/Nov/2014 Just an Illusion N/A
30 3x04 08/Nov/2014 Just a Pitch N/A
31 3x05 09/Nov/2014 Just a Laugh N/A
32 3x06 14/Nov/2014 Just My Assistant N/A
33 3x07 16/Nov/2014 Just a Prank on Me? N/A
34 3x08 16/Nov/2014 Just Locked In N/A
35 3x09 21/Nov/2014 Just a Competition N/A
36 3x10 22/Nov/2014 Just a Resting N/A
37 3x11 22/Nov/2014 Just Behind the Scenes N/A
38 3x12 28/Nov/2014 Just Fit N/A
39 3x13 29/Nov/2014 Just a New Look N/A
40 3x14 29/Nov/2014 Just Knitting N/A
41 3x15 30/Nov/2014 Just a Sneeze N/A
42 3x16 30/Nov/2014 Just a Cookie N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Just Kidding guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Fridays, Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor