Login or register

Just Kidding

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Nov/2012 Frozen Tongue (Pilot)
2 1x02 20/Nov/2012 Underarm Juice
3 1x03 21/Nov/2012 Scary Tarantula
4 1x04 22/Nov/2012 Human Door Knocker
5 1x05 23/Nov/2012 Picture Perfect
6 1x06 24/Nov/2012 Baseball Robot

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Fridays, Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor