Login or register  

Kaijudo: Rise of the Duel Masters

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 21/Jun/2013 The Butterfly Effect
28 2x02 28/Jun/2013 Cease Fire
29 2x03 05/Jul/2013 Boiling Point
30 2x04 12/Jul/2013 Boosted
31 2x05 19/Jul/2013 Caught in the Spotlight
32 2x06 26/Jul/2013 The King's Speech
33 2x07 02/Aug/2013 Quest in Fire
34 2x08 09/Aug/2013 Rising Son
35 2x09 16/Aug/2013 Mixed Vegetables
36 2x10 23/Aug/2013 Extracurricular Actvities
37 2x11 30/Aug/2013 Gargle, Gargle, Toil and Trouble
38 2x12 06/Sep/2013 Darkness on the Edge of Town
39 2x13 20/Sep/2013 Into the Void
40 2x14 27/Sep/2013 The San Campion Triangle
41 2x15 04/Oct/2013 Exchange Program
42 2x16 12/Oct/2013 Bring Me the Head of Tatsurion the Unchained
43 2x17 19/Oct/2013 Forest for the Trees
44 2x18 02/Nov/2013 Unmasked
45 2x19 09/Nov/2013 Dueling Partners
46 2x20 16/Nov/2013 Brainjacked
47 2x21 23/Nov/2013 Deluge
48 2x22 30/Nov/2013 Fallout
49 2x23 07/Dec/2013 Bargain
50 2x24 14/Dec/2013 Clash of the Monarchs
51 2x25 21/Dec/2013 Siege
52 2x26 28/Dec/2013 The Evolution Will Not Be Televised

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Children | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor