Season 1 (Episode Guide)  

No episodes were found in season 1
Add Episode
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: STAR Plus ( India)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 23 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2007
Ended: March, 2009
Episode Order: 350
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor