Kate & Allie

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
101 6x01 11/Dec/1988 Wedding Belle Blues
102 6x02 12/Dec/1988 Kate Gets Dumped
103 6x03 19/Dec/1988 Allie Doesn't Live Here Anymore
104 6x04 26/Dec/1988 The Odd Couples
105 6x05 09/Jan/1989 Anchor Away
106 6x06 16/Jan/1989 Better Never Than Late
107 6x07 23/Jan/1989 Moving On
108 6x08 30/Jan/1989 A Tree Grows on West 56th Street
109 6x09 06/Feb/1989 The Nearlyweds
110 6x10 13/Feb/1989 Wanted: One Husband
111 6x11 20/Feb/1989 What's Love Got to Do with It?
112 6x12 27/Feb/1989 I've Got a Secret
113 6x13 06/Mar/1989 Chip's Notes
114 6x14 13/Mar/1989 Love Thy Neighbor
115 6x15 20/Mar/1989 Trojan War
116 6x16 27/Mar/1989 Loan-some Bob
117 6x17 10/Apr/1989 The Review
118 6x18 24/Apr/1989 The Wedding
119 6x19 01/May/1989 The Last Temptation of Allie
120 6x20 08/May/1989 Hockey Team
121 6x21 15/May/1989 My Boyfriend's Back
122 6x22 22/May/1989 What a Wonderful Episode (a.k.a. It's a Wonderful Episode a.k.a. Kate and Allie Go to Hell)

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 1984
Ended: May 22, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor