Kath & Kim (US)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Oct/2008 Love
02 01x02 16/Oct/2008 Respect
04 01x04 30/Oct/2008 Money
05 01x05 06/Nov/2008 Dating
06 01x06 13/Nov/2008 Jealousy
07 01x07 20/Nov/2008 Gay
08 01x08 04/Dec/2008 Sacrifice
13 01x13 12/Feb/2009 Celebrity
14 01x14 19/Feb/2009 Competition
15 01x15 26/Feb/2009 Desire
16 01x16 05/Mar/2009 Bachelorette
17 01x17 12/Mar/2009 Home

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2008
Ended: March 12, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor