There currently are no merchandise added for this show.
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Interview
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2012
Ended: March 28, 2013
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor