Person:   Characters Episodes
Maggie Griffin (1)playedHerself7 Episodes
Tiffany RinehartplayedHerself7 Episodes
Jane LynchplayedHerself2 Episodes
Kyle RichardsplayedHerself2 Episodes
Steven WeberplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kelly OsbourneplayedHerself2 Episodes
Lisa KudrowplayedHerself2 Episodes
Larry KingplayedHimself2 Episodes
Chelsea HandlerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Craig FergusonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kim RichardsplayedHerself2 Episodes
Chris ColferplayedHimself2 Episodes
Y.LAplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Interview
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2012
Ended: March 28, 2013
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor