Katja & Sophie

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Apr/2008 Thema geluk
02 01x02 18/Apr/2008 TV in de samenleving
03 01x03 25/Apr/2008 Vakantie
04 01x04 02/May/2008 Showbizz
05 01x05 09/May/2008 De man van nu
06 01x06 16/May/2008 De vrouw van nu
07 01x07 23/May/2008 Voetbal
08 01x08 30/May/2008 Humor
09 01x09 30/May/2008 Liefde

Network: BNN ( Netherlands)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Celebrities, Lifestyle, Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Language: Dutch
Premiere: April 11, 2008
Ended: May, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor