Login or register  

Kaubôi Bibappu

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 29/Jan/1999 Bohemian Rhapsody N/A
15 2x02 05/Feb/1999 My Funny Valentine N/A
16 2x03 12/Feb/1999 Black Dog Serenade N/A
17 2x04 19/Feb/1999 Mushroom Samba N/A
18 2x05 26/Feb/1999 Speak Like A Child N/A
19 2x06 05/Mar/1999 Wild Horses N/A
20 2x07 12/Mar/1999 Clown's Requiem N/A
21 2x08 19/Mar/1999 Boogie Woogie Feng Shui N/A
22 2x09 26/Mar/1999 Cowboy Funk N/A
23 2x10 02/Apr/1999 Brain Scratch N/A
24 2x11 09/Apr/1999 Hard Luck Woman N/A
25 2x12 16/Apr/1999 Real Folk Blues (1) N/A
26 2x13 16/Apr/1999 Real Folk Blues (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Kaubôi Bibappu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1998
Ended: April, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor