Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1978 A Little Shuck and a Whole Lotta Jive
2 1x02 17/Sep/1978 Verdict in Department 12
3 1x03 01/Oct/1978 A Case of Class
4 1x04 08/Oct/1978 The Slow Man
5 1x05 15/Oct/1978 No Way to Treat a Lady
6 1x06 29/Oct/1978 Who's on First...and Sixth?
7 1x07 05/Nov/1978 Which Side Are You On?
8 1x08 26/Nov/1978 In a Safe Place
9 1x09 03/Dec/1978 A Fine Romance
10 1x10 17/Dec/1978 Kaz and the Kid
12 1x12 24/Jan/1979 A Case of Murder
13 1x13 31/Jan/1979 Conspiracy in Blue
14 1x14 07/Feb/1979 Kazinski vs. Bennett
15 1x15 14/Feb/1979 The Stalking Man
16 1x16 21/Feb/1979 Trouble on the South Side
17 1x17 07/Mar/1979 Count Your Fingers
18 1x18 14/Mar/1979 A Piece of Cake
19 1x19 21/Mar/1979 They've Taken Our Daughter (aka Unholy Alliance)
20 1x20 04/Apr/1979 A Fool for a Client
21 1x21 11/Apr/1979 The Battered Bride
22 1x22 18/Apr/1979 The Avenging Angel

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1978
Ended: April 18, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor