Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 30/Oct/2013 Supernatural
08 02x02 06/Nov/2013 Assistant
09 02x03 13/Nov/2013 Bahamas
11 02x05 27/Nov/2013 Matchmaker
12 02x06 04/Dec/2013 Hoarding
13 02x07 11/Dec/2013 Bear Man
14 02x08 18/Dec/2013 Meet the Family

« Season 1  
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Ended: December 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor