Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 30/Apr/2013 Animal on the Hunt
03 01x03 07/May/2013 Haters Gonna Hate
04 01x04 14/May/2013 The End Is The Beginning
05 01x05 21/May/2013 A Warrior in the Making
06 01x06 28/May/2013 Ringing in the New

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
08 02x02 06/Nov/2013 Assistant
09 02x03 13/Nov/2013 Bahamas
12 02x06 04/Dec/2013 Hoarding
14 02x08 18/Dec/2013 Meet the Family

  Season 2 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Ended: December 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor