Kelsey’s Essentials

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 05x01 03/Jul/2013 Fiery Foods
54 05x02 10/Jul/2013 A Salt of the Senses
55 05x03 17/Jul/2013 Hot Cool Desserts
56 05x04 24/Jul/2013 After Hour Eats
57 05x05 31/Jul/2013 Happiest Hour
58 05x06 07/Aug/2013 Snack Attack
59 05x07 14/Aug/2013 The Big First
60 05x08 21/Aug/2013 Jamaican
61 05x09 28/Aug/2013 Amazing Mashups
61 05x09 04/Sep/2013 Dinner and a Movie
63 05x11 11/Sep/2013 Straight out of Tokyo
64 05x12 18/Sep/2013 Mobile Global Cuisine
65 05x13 25/Sep/2013 My Trip to San Fran

« Season 4  
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor