Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Nov/2010 Fresh Pasta N/A
2 1x02 13/Nov/2010 Roasting N/A
3 1x03 20/Nov/2010 Easy as Pie N/A
4 1x04 27/Nov/2010 Quick Breads N/A
5 1x05 04/Dec/2010 Knife Skills N/A
6 1x06 11/Dec/2010 Eggs N/A
7 1x07 18/Dec/2010 Entertaining N/A
8 1x08 25/Dec/2010 Sauces N/A
9 1x09 01/Jan/2011 Fall Pantry N/A
10 1x10 08/Jan/2011 Kelsey's Favorites N/A
11 1x11 15/Jan/2011 Cast Iron Skillet N/A
12 1x12 22/Jan/2011 Stews N/A
13 1x13 29/Jan/2011 Food Gifts N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor