Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 25/Jun/2011 Summer Desserts N/A
15 2x02 02/Jul/2011 Super Sandwiches N/A
16 2x03 09/Jul/2011 Easy Summer Cooking N/A
17 2x04 16/Jul/2011 Classic Steak With a Twist N/A
18 2x05 23/Jul/2011 Heavenly Herbs N/A
19 2x06 30/Jul/2011 Veggie Bliss N/A
20 2x07 06/Aug/2011 Rise and Shine N/A
21 2x08 13/Aug/2011 Pizza and Flatbreads N/A
22 2x09 20/Aug/2011 My Trip to Spain N/A
23 2x10 27/Aug/2011 Backyard Feast With Friends N/A
24 2x11 03/Sep/2011 Indoor BBQ N/A
25 2x12 10/Sep/2011 Small Plate Party N/A
26 2x13 26/Nov/2011 Hooray for the Holidays N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor