Login or register

Kelsey’s Essentials

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Nov/2010 Fresh Pasta
2 1x02 13/Nov/2010 Roasting
3 1x03 20/Nov/2010 Easy as Pie
4 1x04 27/Nov/2010 Quick Breads
5 1x05 04/Dec/2010 Knife Skills
6 1x06 11/Dec/2010 Eggs
7 1x07 18/Dec/2010 Entertaining
8 1x08 25/Dec/2010 Sauces
9 1x09 01/Jan/2011 Fall Pantry
10 1x10 08/Jan/2011 Kelsey's Favorites
11 1x11 15/Jan/2011 Cast Iron Skillet
12 1x12 22/Jan/2011 Stews
13 1x13 29/Jan/2011 Food Gifts

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 25/Jun/2011 Summer Desserts
15 2x02 02/Jul/2011 Super Sandwiches
16 2x03 09/Jul/2011 Easy Summer Cooking
17 2x04 16/Jul/2011 Classic Steak With a Twist
18 2x05 23/Jul/2011 Heavenly Herbs
19 2x06 30/Jul/2011 Veggie Bliss
20 2x07 06/Aug/2011 Rise and Shine
21 2x08 13/Aug/2011 Pizza and Flatbreads
22 2x09 20/Aug/2011 My Trip to Spain
23 2x10 27/Aug/2011 Backyard Feast With Friends
24 2x11 03/Sep/2011 Indoor BBQ
25 2x12 10/Sep/2011 Small Plate Party
26 2x13 26/Nov/2011 Hooray for the Holidays

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 04/Feb/2012 Butchering
28 3x02 11/Feb/2012 Chocolate
29 3x03 18/Feb/2012 Seafood
30 3x04 25/Feb/2012 Sunday Dinner
31 3x05 03/Mar/2012 Burgers
32 3x06 10/Mar/2012 Take Out
33 3x07 17/Mar/2012 Cheese
34 3x08 24/Mar/2012 Urban Farming
35 3x09 31/Mar/2012 My Trip to France
36 3x10 07/Apr/2012 On the Go
37 3x11 14/Apr/2012 Sweet Treats
38 3x12 21/Apr/2012 Restaurant Inspiration
39 3x13 28/Apr/2012 Pickling Class

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 06/Oct/2012 On the Go Grilling
41 4x02 13/Oct/2012 Junk Food Essentials
42 4x03 20/Oct/2012 Lean and Mean
43 4x04 27/Oct/2012 Unexpected Desserts
44 4x05 03/Nov/2012 Game Day Gourmet
45 4x06 10/Nov/2012 Mock Thanksgiving
46 4x07 17/Nov/2012 Tacos
47 4x08 24/Nov/2012 Honey
48 4x09 01/Dec/2012 BBQ
49 4x10 22/Dec/2012 New NY Favorite
50 4x11 29/Dec/2012 My Trip to Italy
51 4x12 12/Jan/2013 Mexican
52 4x13 19/Jan/2013 Pork Four Ways

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 03/Jul/2013 Fiery Foods
54 5x02 10/Jul/2013 A Salt of the Senses
55 5x03 17/Jul/2013 Hot Cool Desserts
56 5x04 24/Jul/2013 After Hour Eats
57 5x05 31/Jul/2013 Happiest Hour
58 5x06 07/Aug/2013 Snack Attack
59 5x07 14/Aug/2013 The Big First
60 5x08 21/Aug/2013 Jamaican
61 5x09 28/Aug/2013 Amazing Mashups
61 5x09 04/Sep/2013 Dinner and a Movie
63 5x11 11/Sep/2013 Straight out of Tokyo
64 5x12 18/Sep/2013 Mobile Global Cuisine
65 5x13 25/Sep/2013 My Trip to San Fran

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor