Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
45 4x06   10/Nov/2012 Mock Thanksgiving 0 N/A
46 4x07   17/Nov/2012 Tacos 0 N/A
47 4x08   24/Nov/2012 Honey 0 N/A
48 4x09   01/Dec/2012 BBQ 0 N/A
49 4x10   22/Dec/2012 New NY Favorite 0 N/A

Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor