Login or register

Kenan & Kel

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 4x01 07/Aug/1999 Corporate Kenan
50 4x02 08/Aug/1999 The Honeymoon's Over
51 4x03 14/Aug/1999 Girl-Watchers
52 4x04 21/Aug/1999 Car Trouble
53 4x05 28/Aug/1999 Three Girls, A Guy and a Cineplex
54 4x06 11/Sep/1999 Natural Born Kenan
55 4x07 18/Sep/1999 The Graduates
56 4x08 25/Sep/1999 Aw, Here It Goes To Hollywood (1)
57 4x09 25/Sep/1999 Aw, Here It Goes To Hollywood (2)
58 4x10 27/Oct/1999 Oh, Brother
59 4x11 31/Dec/1999 Futurama
60 4x12 01/Apr/2000 The April Fools
61 4x13 03/May/2000 Tales From the Clip

15/Jul/2000Two Heads Are Better Than NoneN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 1996
Ended: April 01, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor