Kendra on Top

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
56 05x01 01/Apr/2016 Return of the Jayde-Eye
57 05x02 01/Apr/2016 Snowblinded
58 05x03 08/Apr/2016 Where's the Beef?
59 05x04 08/Apr/2016 Facing the Music
60 05x05 15/Apr/2016 The Birthday Presence
61 05x06 15/Apr/2016 Out Of Tune
62 05x07 22/Apr/2016 Kendra Down Under
63 05x08 22/Apr/2016 Melbourne to Be Wild
64 05x09 29/Apr/2016 Close Quarters
65 05x10 29/Apr/2016 Reunion
66 05x11 06/May/2016 Meat the Parents
67 05x12 06/May/2016 A Bridget Too Far
68 05x13 13/May/2016 Girls Gone Amy
69 05x14 13/May/2016 Parting Gifts
71 05x16 20/May/2016 Home Runs

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 01/Apr/2016 Catch Up With Kendra

« Season 4