Kevin Hill

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 29/Sep/2004 Pilot
02 01x02 06/Oct/2004 The Good Life
03 01x03 20/Oct/2004 Making the Grade
04 01x04 27/Oct/2004 Homework
05 01x05 02/Nov/2004 Gods and Monsters
06 01x06 03/Nov/2004 Snack Daddy
07 01x07 10/Nov/2004 House Arrest
08 01x08 17/Nov/2004 Full Metal Jessie
09 01x09 24/Nov/2004 Going for the Juggler
10 01x10 01/Dec/2004 The Unexpected
12 01x12 05/Jan/2005 Homeland Insecurity
13 01x13 26/Jan/2005 Man's Best Friend
14 01x14 09/Feb/2005 A River in Egypt
15 01x15 16/Feb/2005 Occupational Hazard
16 01x16 23/Feb/2005 Cardiac Episode
17 01x17 23/Mar/2005 Only Sixteen
18 01x18 13/Apr/2005 In This Corner
19 01x19 27/Apr/2005 The Monroe Doctrine
20 01x20 04/May/2005 Through the Looking Glass
21 01x21 11/May/2005 Sacrificial Lambs

Network: UPN ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2004
Ended: May 18, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor