Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Feb/1975 A Cloud of Guilt N/A
2 1x02 14/Feb/1975 Mask of Deceit N/A
3 1x03 21/Feb/1975 Game of Terror N/A
4 1x04 28/Feb/1975 Gift of Anger N/A
5 1x05 Unaired Image of Jade (a.k.a. Jade Murder) N/A
6 1x06 Unaired Triad N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Ransom N/A

Warning: Khan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 1975
Ended: February 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor