Login or register  


Khwaish is essentially of an Indian Muslim family based abroad. The story is about Afreen (Priya Bathija) a simple girl with simple dreams –married to her sweetheart, living her dream – till her husband passes away and circumstances lead her to marry her brother in law – who was never fond of Afreen. (Source: http://www.balajitelefilms.com/tvshows/khwaish.asp)

Episode Info

Final: 1x01 -- Season 1, Episode 1


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Sony Entertainment Television ( India)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 24 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2007
Ended: April, 2008
Episode Order: 165
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor